‘Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’ betrayed by leaked screenshots (update)

0
343

The next game in Square Enix’s futuristic action franchise, Deus Ex , is called Mankind Divided , and it’s in development for PC, Xbox One and PS4. A slew of photos and information today found its way to a Russian site and, of course, NeoGAF , depicting new Deus Ex environments and series star Adam Jensen. Game Informer revealed Mankind Divided as its May cover story shortly after the leak. This week, Square Enix has been teasing a new game on Twitch and other social media platforms using the moniker “Can’t Kill Progress, ” and it had planned to reveal the new game on April 9th. Update: The latest tweet invites us to tune in tomorrow at noon (ET) to see “the future of Deus Ex .” There’s no official release date for Mankind Divided , though the GI summary says that it’s set in 2029, two years after the events of Deus Ex: Human Revolution . Square Enix filed a European trademark for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided in March 2014. In October 2013, Eidos Montreal head David Anfossi noted that his team was working on a sequel to Deus Ex: Human Revolution for Xbox One, PS4 and PC with the overarching theme of “trans-humanism segregation.” Come see the future of Deus Ex, tomorrow at 09:00PT/12:00ET/18:00CEST on http://t.co/cyr5xIE3fm . #CantKillProgress pic.twitter.com/bJS5Gf2gUu – Deus Ex (@DeusEx) April 7, 2015 Filed under: Gaming , HD Comments Source: NeoGAF , Kanobu , Game Informer

See original article:
‘Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’ betrayed by leaked screenshots (update)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.