Firefox’s New "Forget" Button Will Erase Just Enough of Your History

0
38

There are many reasons why you might want to switch on the private browsing mode offered up by your browser, especially when you’re on a shared computer or borrowing someone else’s laptop. If you forget to activate the private mode before you go surfing then the latest version of Firefox has a feature that can help you out. Read more…

Visit link:
Firefox’s New "Forget" Button Will Erase Just Enough of Your History

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

*