Good news for AT&T users on a shared plan: Starting January 25, any data you don’t use will get roll

0
408

Good news for AT&T users on a shared plan: Starting January 25, any data you don’t use will get rolled over to the next month automatically. Of course, it only lasts one extra month , but hey—better than nothing. Read more…

See the article here:
Good news for AT&T users on a shared plan: Starting January 25, any data you don’t use will get roll

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.